New Committee for 2020

The Annual General Meeting was held and included the election of our Office Bearers & Committee Members for 2020.

We thank our Committee and volunteers for their time and efforts in 2019 and look forward to an awesome 2020 riding at TVEG.

The 2020 TVEG Office Bearers & Committee Members

President:                     Angela Beresford 
Vice President:            Keighley Leeson
Secretary:                      Lynette Moore
Treasurer:                     Libby Bow 
Committee 1:                Nicole Smith
Committee 2:                Jacquie Strudwick
Committee 3:                Christine Kapu
Power of Pink:              Keighley Leeson
Judges Coordinator:   Kim Jackson
Clinic Organiser:         Angela Beresford
Volunteer Organiser: Angela Beresford